Lyrics by Alltheniko

Do you love Alltheniko's songs? Here you'll find the lyrics to Alltheniko's songs so you can sing them at the top of your lungs, make your own versions, or simply understand them properly.

Find here the lyrics to your favorite songs by Alltheniko.

Do you see the song you like in this list of Alltheniko's songs?

Here you can find out which songs by Alltheniko are the most searched.

  1. 2066
  2. Ace of Spades (Motörhead Cover) [Bonus Track]
  3. Alltheniko
  4. Back From The Other Side
  5. Bastard Rabbles
  6. Carcass
  7. Coming Soon
  8. Criminal Mind
  9. Dance Of Mutant Knight
  10. Dead Brain (Extermination)
  11. Horizon
  12. New Worlds Hero
  13. Sound of Rust
  14. Strong Commandos In Black Tanks
  15. Struggle Till The Sunset
  16. Sufferman
  17. The Silent Priest
  18. Thrash All Around
  19. Ticket For The Fireball
  20. Wheel Of Fortune
  21. Will The Night

Alltheniko are an Italian heavy metal band formed in Vercelli in 2002 by Dave Nightfight (vocals and bass), Joe Boneshaker (guitar) and Luke the Idol (drums). The band's name comes from a pun involving the comune of Oldenico. The line-up never changed since the beginning.

You might not be a big fan of Alltheniko, maybe you're here for just one song by Alltheniko that you like, but take a look at the rest, they might surprise you.

It often happens that when you like a song by a specific group or artist, you like other songs of theirs too. So if you like a song by Alltheniko, you'll probably like many other songs by Alltheniko.

As always, we try to keep improving and growing, so if you haven't found the lyrics of Alltheniko's songs you were looking for, come back soon, as we frequently update our databases to offer all the songs by Alltheniko and many other artists as quickly as possible.

If you've found the Alltheniko song you like on this list, share it with your loved ones.

Sometimes Alltheniko's songs help us express what we think or feel. Is that the case for you?